CSR Policy

Composition of CSR Committee:

  1. Mr. Supriyo K Chaudhuri – Chairman
  2. Mr. Larry Howell – Member
  3. Mr. Navin Chandani – Member

CSR Projects for FY 2021-22:

  1. Ventilator for BJ Govt. Medical College & Sasoon General Hospital, Pune
  2. Ambulance & Equipment for Janakalyan Samiti, Pune
  3. Infusion Pumps for Kids (cancer patient) Paediatric Care at Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai
  4. High Flow Nasal Oxygenation for S L Raheja Hospital, Mumbai
  5. Scholarship in SSBF and Business Management stream in Symbiosis College Pune
  6. Contribution to PM CARE Fund

Projects approved for CSR contribution in FY 2020-21:

  1. Jeevan Jyot Cancer Relief Trust, Mumbai
  2. Symbiosis International University, Pune
  3. Maharashtra State Disaster Management Authority
  4. PM Cares Fund

Know more on CSR Policy